Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Squartino

Lisa Squartino

February 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Squartino
"Never called back for a quote .Bad customer service."
Profile photo of David Gorski

David Gorski

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Gorski
"I am a mortgage lender who needed evidence of a Condo Association's Flood Insurance. I called Renee who handled my request while on the phone and I received the certificate within minutes. Renee was personable and responded in a timely manner which is the type of service I appreciate the most. A role model for other agents, for sure!"
Profile photo of MG P (Grazia P)

MG P (Grazia P)

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MG P (Grazia P)
"Always satisfied with Rene and the rest of staff.Professional and helpful! They go out of their way to get your question answered and are very honest! Everyone is treated like family!"
Profile photo of mohammad alsouqi

mohammad alsouqi

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mohammad alsouqi
"Amazing to work with. Rene, Gigi, and Michael! Truthfully pleasure to deal with"
Profile photo of Alfred Rizza

Alfred Rizza

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfred Rizza
"Always there for you. the staff is wonderful especially GiGi. Answer all your questions and go above and beyond. Been with them for over 50 years Will never go anywhere else."
Profile photo of casandra record

casandra record

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by casandra record
"I had the pleasure of working with Melissa from the James Alonso office in Nutley, NJ. She was very patient with me, answered all my questions and found me the best rate for car insurance. My insurance was literally cut in half. I can’t thank this office enough for their kindness and professionalism."
Profile photo of Janet Filko

Janet Filko

August 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Filko
"I have been with Renee and State Farm for almost 40 years . The main reason for that is because I trust her. Her staff is always there to answer any questions I may have. Always have had good experience."
Profile photo of Karen Quagliana

Karen Quagliana

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Quagliana
"The entire staff is phenomenal!! We get immediate responses. There knowledge and professional is above ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jackie

Jackie

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie
"Renee and her staff are the best. They truly care about you and all your insurance needs. I have my car/home/life & RV insurance with her as well my IRA’s."
Profile photo of Karen Barrow

Karen Barrow

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Barrow
"Switching insurance companies can be a stressful event but the agents at this office made it smooth and effortless. Jonathan was knowledgeable, patient, helpful, and personable. He outlined different scenarios to help me plan more easily after reviewing the options. I have the highest praise for this State Farm office. My confidence in insurance agents and companies has been fully restored! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Melissa Francis

Melissa Francis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Francis
"I have been a customer of Renee Friscia-State Farm for the past 30 years. I am happy with the courteous and knowledgeable staff that work there. Renee, Gigi and Jonathan are always ready to assist me with any questions or concerns. I just recently added my 18 year old to the State Farm family, and they are taking great care of her as well. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joanne Grosh

Joanne Grosh

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joanne Grosh
"I referred a senior friend of mine after her rates increased by a $1000. They were able to give her a policy exactly what she had for half of the money. Can't say enough about Jonathan, Gi Gi and Renee. They are professional and caring I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Carmine Pedone

Carmine Pedone

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carmine Pedone
"State Farm is like family to me"
Profile photo of joseph algieri

joseph algieri

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by joseph algieri
"I had left state farm 7 years later I'm back thank you Gigi as always you do a fantastic job .. Really great people to work with ...."
Profile photo of Cristal Kayel

Cristal Kayel

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal Kayel
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nancy Stephens

Nancy Stephens

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stephens
"I've met with Renee & jonathan they are amazing. They were both very knowledgeable professional and I will continue doing business with this location"
Profile photo of AJ Sultan

AJ Sultan

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by AJ Sultan
"Best insurance representatives ever."
Profile photo of Gary Stranz

Gary Stranz

July 18, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Stranz
"I had an insurance question. They answered my e-mail within 10 minutes. Using them for over 30 years. Great service."